Page 1 of 1 pages
(2 pictures)
Picture relating to Teebar - titled 'Teebar Rifle Club 1915'
Picture relating to Mount Larcom - titled 'Mount Larcom'

Teebar Rifle Club 1915

contributed by lundtoft, taken in 1915
(contact lundtoft about this picture)

Front Row L. to R. - Sophus Thomsen, Bill Payne (Capt.)
Middle Row L. to R. - Dan Gillhespy, Austin Smith, Alec Gillhespy, Herman Bargenquast
Back Row L. to R. - Jack Bourke, Bill Sorrenson, Vern Maitland, Jack Bargenquast, Charlie Maitland

This picture is part of the Bonzle Clubs (open in new window) photo collection.